Happy New Year!

Wishing you all an amazing new year and that this one be better than the last.

I am very grateful for last year and I was more than ready for the new one to come. I wanted to receive it exactly how I felt, reason why I decided on the dress and accesories I wore. Besides that, it was my husband’s birthday on New Year’s Eve and he wanted to party so we pleased the birthday boy.

Usually we tend to color coordinate, but this time we did it unintentionally. Hope you like our look ☺️

img_0191

img_0189

img_0192

img_0193

img_0190

Dress – Saylor

Choker – Pink Heart Attack

Shoes – Aldo

Xo.

Leave a Reply

